Turquoise, You Steal My Heart

Spring always brings my thoughts on the color that I like extremely. It is the color of my childhood, when I feel this (yes I feel this color) that bring me back to the small village where my grandmother lived, where I spent all of my summer …and whenever I think back I see  this color and  feel savior of lavender … ooohhh

So I surfed the net a bit and found a really wonderful combination in Swedish magazine Sköna hem. Actually it is the home reportage at one Stockholm’s family.
I liked those a most:

You can read a whole story here, in Swedish – but google translate works:) then you will get at least a good laugh in the bargain.

images: Sköna hem

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

